Rainy Day Patriots

Welcome~

Link to Goals here.

Original Binder on Common Core here.

See the Revised "Follow the Money Booklet" here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RainyDayPatriots.org Tea Party

PO Box

1401 Doug Baker Blvd

Suite 107-104

Birmingham Alabama 35242

Email: 

Zan Green Founder 

zan@rainydaypatriots.org

Ann Eubank JeffCo/ShelbyCo Chair

ann@rainydaypatriots.org

Dawn Ray GOTTPV

dawn@rainydaypatriots.org

Melody Warbington GOP Tea Party Liaison 

Melody@rainydaypatriots.org 

Steve Johnson Energy Team and acting Alabama Legislative Watchdog Team

Steve@rainydaypatriots.org

Apryl Marie Fogle Commications Team Leader 

Apryl@rainydaypartiots.org 

Steve Ross God and Country 

SteveR@rainydaypatriots.org 

Ann Whitten Tuscaloosa RDP Delegation 

tuscaloosa@rainydaypatriots.org 

Dexter Bland Calhoun RDP Delegation 

Calhoun@rainydaypatriots.org 

Roger Hill Walker Country RDP 

Roger@rainydaypartiots.org 

Links you can use!

Members

 

Current Happenings!

Alabama Ballot Amendments

Thanks to Becky Gerritson

-> SEE THE VIDEO LINK BY CLICKING HERE <-

Must See Video of Trevor Loudin Speech here

We know Senator Sessions stands strong and Senator Shelby has a statement on his website against amnesty. We must share this with our out of town family and friends. Call, Face Book and Tweet this information, then call

Speaker Boehners office, 202.225.0600 and The White House, 202.456.1414

@SpeakerBoeher  @WhiteHouse 

Senate: 202.224.3121

We must support Senator Sessions in this effort! 

~~~~~~~~

Notes

Alabama Ballot Amendments

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Oct 25, 2014 at 5:03pm. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Oct 25.

Cos project vs JBS Discussion

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Oct 10, 2014 at 1:36pm. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Oct 10.

To the People of Alabama

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Aug 18, 2014 at 12:55pm. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Aug 18.


 
 
 

© 2014   Created by Rainy Day Patriots.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service