Rainy Day Patriots

Welcome~

Join our Face Book Page Our Alabama Legislative Watchdogs Page our Common Core Repeal Means a new AL SBOE and our The Alabama Watchdogs for Energy Freedom pages! 

Original Binder on Common Core here.

See the Revised "Follow the Money Booklet" here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RainyDayPatriots.org Tea Party

PO Box

1401 Doug Baker Blvd

Suite 107-104

Birmingham Alabama 35242

Email: 

Zan Green Founder 

zan@rainydaypatriots.org

Ann Eubank JeffCo/ShelbyCo Chair

ann@rainydaypatriots.org

Dawn Ray GOTTPV

dawn@rainydaypatriots.org

Melody Warbington GOP Tea Party Liaison 

Melody@rainydaypatriots.org 

Steve Johnson Energy Team and acting Alabama Legislative Watchdog Team

Steve@rainydaypatriots.org

Apryl Marie Fogle Commications Team Leader 

Apryl@rainydaypartiots.org 

Steve Ross God and Country 

SteveR@rainydaypatriots.org 

Ann Whitten Tuscaloosa RDP Delegation 

tuscaloosa@rainydaypatriots.org 

Dexter Bland Calhoun RDP Delegation 

Calhoun@rainydaypatriots.org 

Roger Hill Walker Country RDP 

Roger@rainydaypartiots.org 

Links you can use!

Members

 

2015

 

THE CONVENTION OF STATES HAS PASSED IN ALABAMA!

WE ARE THE 4TH STATE IN THE UNION TO BE PART OF THE ARTICLE V

HISTORIC MOMENT!  

*+*+*+*+*+*+*++*+*+*++*+++*+*+*+++*+*+*+*+*

~~~~~~~~~~~ 

Notes

Common Core Counseling Cover Letter Overview

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Jun 10, 2015 at 9:24am. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Jun 10.

Stop The Counseling Program

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Jun 5, 2015 at 2:56pm. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Jun 5.

Common Core Counseling Links

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Apr 10, 2015 at 10:24am. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Apr 10.


 
 
 

© 2015   Created by Rainy Day Patriots.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service