Rainy Day Patriots

Welcome~

Original Binder on Common Core here.

See the Revised "Follow the Money Booklet" here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RainyDayPatriots.org Tea Party

PO Box

1401 Doug Baker Blvd

Suite 107-104

Birmingham Alabama 35242

Email: 

Zan Green Founder 

zan@rainydaypatriots.org

Ann Eubank JeffCo/ShelbyCo Chair

ann@rainydaypatriots.org

Dawn Ray GOTTPV

dawn@rainydaypatriots.org

Melody Warbington GOP Tea Party Liaison 

Melody@rainydaypatriots.org 

Steve Johnson Energy Team and acting Alabama Legislative Watchdog Team

Steve@rainydaypatriots.org

Apryl Marie Fogle Commications Team Leader 

Apryl@rainydaypartiots.org 

Steve Ross God and Country 

SteveR@rainydaypatriots.org 

Ann Whitten Tuscaloosa RDP Delegation 

tuscaloosa@rainydaypatriots.org 

Dexter Bland Calhoun RDP Delegation 

Calhoun@rainydaypatriots.org 

Roger Hill Walker Country RDP 

Roger@rainydaypartiots.org 

Links you can use!

Members

 

2015

 

~~~~~~~~~

 The Rainy Day Patriots Endorse, Supports and Works towards the Convention of States Project

 

Convention of States .com 

Click here for the full view

~~~~~~~~~~~ 

#NOSURRENDERNOAMNESTYAL

 

Events

Notes

Shelby Has Home-Grown Interest in Ex-Im Bank

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Mar 19, 2015 at 10:42am. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Mar 19.

Press Release, Hubbard Resign!

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Mar 2, 2015 at 5:36pm. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Mar 2.

November 2014 Meeting

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Nov 12, 2014 at 9:15pm. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Nov 12, 2014.


 
 
 

© 2015   Created by Rainy Day Patriots.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service