Rainy Day Patriots

Welcome~

Link to Goals here.

Original Binder on Common Core here.

See the Revised "Follow the Money Booklet" here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

RainyDayPatriots.org Tea Party

PO Box

1401 Doug Baker Blvd

Suite 107-104

Birmingham Alabama 35242

Email: 

Zan Green Founder 

zan@rainydaypatriots.org

Ann Eubank JeffCo/ShelbyCo Chair

ann@rainydaypatriots.org

Dawn Ray GOTTPV

dawn@rainydaypatriots.org

Melody Warbington GOP Tea Party Liaison 

Melody@rainydaypatriots.org 

Steve Johnson Energy Team and acting Alabama Legislative Watchdog Team

Steve@rainydaypatriots.org

Apryl Marie Fogle Commications Team Leader 

Apryl@rainydaypartiots.org 

Steve Ross God and Country 

SteveR@rainydaypatriots.org 

Ann Whitten Tuscaloosa RDP Delegation 

tuscaloosa@rainydaypatriots.org 

Dexter Bland Calhoun RDP Delegation 

Calhoun@rainydaypatriots.org 

Roger Hill Walker Country RDP 

Roger@rainydaypartiots.org 

Links you can use!

Members

 

Maxwell/Gunter Immigration Flier

Notes

Maxwell/Gunter Flier action event

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Jul 24, 2014 at 6:25pm. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Jul 24.

Immigration to Governor Bentley

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Jul 2, 2014 at 9:45am. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Jul 2.

Shiver Press Release

Created by Rainy Day Patriots Jun 5, 2014 at 1:48pm. Last updated by Rainy Day Patriots Jun 5.


 
 
 

© 2014   Created by Rainy Day Patriots.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service